Members & Stakeholders

We welcome all NHS Trusts with Ophthalmology Units to join the UKOA.

To be as inclusive as possible and to ensure strong multidisciplinary professional and patient involvement, we have a number of important  stakeholder organisations as members. A full list of our membership is shown below – but is still growing!

Provider Trust Members;

  • Addenbrookes Hospital, (Cambridge University Hospitals NHSFT)
  • Birmingham and Midland Eye Centre BMEC and Sandwell General Hospital
  • Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Bristol Eye Hospital, (University Hospitals Bristol NHSFT
  • Bolton NHSFT
  • Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Cheltenham & Gloucester, Gloucestershire Hospitals NHSFT
  • Derby Hospital NHS FT
  • Gloucestershire Hospitals NHSFT
  • Golden Jubilee National Hospital
  • Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
  • James Paget University Hospitals NHSFT
  • John Radcliffe Hospital (Oxford University Hospitals NHSFT)
  • Kings College Hospital
  • Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHST
  • Leicester Royal Infirmary (University Hospitals of Leicester NHST)
  • Manchester Royal Eye Hospital (Central University NHSFT)
  • Milton Keynes Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Moorfields Eye Hospital NHSFT
  • Newcastle Eye Centre, (Royal Victoria Infirmary (Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHSFT)
  • Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital NHSFT
  • North West Anglia NHS Trust
  • Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Queen Elizabeth Hospital (University Hospital Birmingham NHSFT)
  • Queens Medical Centre (Nottingham University Hospitals NHST)
  • Royal Glamorgan Hospital & Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHST
  • Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust
  • Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • St Paul’s Eye Unit, (Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospitals NHST)
  • Sunderland Eye Infirmary, (City Hospitals Sunderland NHSFT)
  • The Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust, Bury and Rochdale Care Organisation
  • The Royal Bournemouth and Christchurch Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • United Lincolnshire Hospitals
  • University Hospital Southampton NHSFT


Stakeholder Members

Privacy Policy

© UKOA. Website Design: Andrew Burdett Design